DreamZone School of Creative Studies, Aliganj, Lucknow

N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai City 

Course Offered

College Details

N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies & Research was formed under the aegis of N. L. Dalmia Educational society by Late. Shri Niranjanlalji Dalmia, a visionary, philanthropist & an industrialist.
Established in 1995, N. L. Dalmia institute commenced its academic programmes in the year 1997. Currently, it offers the following two year full time courses:
Masters of Management Studies (MMS) approved by All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) & affiliated to the University of Mumbai
Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management (PGDBM) approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, New Delhi
In the year 2003, the institute commenced its three year Part-time Programmes affiliated to the University of Mumbai for the benefit of working professionals. The Courses offered are:
Masters Degree in Marketing Management (MMM)
Masters Degree in Financial Management (MFM)
Masters Degree in Human Resource Development Management (MHRDM)
The Institute has been approved as a research centre by University of Mumbai & Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University to conduct research in the area of management leading to Doctoral Degree (Ph.D).
The institute believes that management teaching has to be an optimal blend of theory & practice. It, therefore, recruits full time faculty who holds post graduate degrees from the leading management institutes followed by rich work experience in reputed business/industrial organizations.
The institute offers a state-of-art infrastructure & very congenial informal environment for its students to learn & grow as persons & professionals. Over 2000 alumni are marching ahead successfully in their careers & carving a niche for themselves in India Inc.
Business Barons & TNS survey and ZEE Business B-School survey ranked N. L. Dalmia amongst the Top 25 B-Schools in India 2011-2012.
  • MMS – Master of Management Studies
  • MMM: Master of Marketing Management
  • MFM: Master of Finance Management
  • Ministry of HRD
  • Government of India
  • University of Mumbai
  • It gives us immense pride that the name N. L. Dalmia is synonymous with success in corporate and academia for nearly two decades. This undoubtedly wouldn't have been possible without your total support and best wishes. We would appreciate the continuous feedback of the accomplishments of our alumni who are integral members of your organization. We are thankful for the confidence you have placed in us over the years.
  • We look forward to your continued patronage that would strengthen our relationship with you in future as well. We are grateful to all of you for taking out time to visit our institute to deliver lectures and thereby enabling our students to understand the practical aspects of the corporate world.
  • We take great pleasure in welcoming you to visit us and provide opportunities to our students to be a part of your corporate family.
  • Your support and assistance would alone help us accomplish our objective to excel as academicians. We request you to share your suggestions so that we can incorporate them and exceed your expectations.
  • A.W.Faber Castell (I) Pvt. Ltd.
  • Abbott India Ltd.
  • Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
  • ACC Ltd.
  • ACNielsen ORG-MARG
  • Add Pens Ltd.
  • Alkem Laboratories Ltd.
  • Ashapura Group of Industries
  • Asian Securities Ltd.
  • Atlas Copco (I) Ltd.
  • Atul Industries Ltd.
  • Aventis Pharma Ltd.
  • Prof Dr. Chandra Mauli Dwivedi
  • Dr. Gulab Mohite
  • Prof R Subramanian
  • Prof Naveen Bhatia
  • Dr. Anil Gor
  • Dr. Kanti Mohan
  • Dr. Rekha Singh
  • Dr. Gomathy Thyagarajan
  • Prof Anupam Sinha
  • Prof Dipesh Maitra
  • Prof. Dr. Shravan Rungta
  • Prof Pius Moras
  • Prof Tejas Fadia
  • Prof Vikas Gupta
  • Prof Seema Saini
  • Prof Chetna Asbe
  • Prof Ruchika Agarwal
  • Prof Sasmita Singh
  • Prof Rashmi jain
  • Prof Pradeep Pai
  • Prof Rusha Das
  • Prof Vineeta Shukla
  • Prof Jyoti Nair
  • Prof Vijay Kanchan
  • Prof Praveen Dindorkar
  • Prof Ulhas Deshpande